Associates

NextHome Gateway Realty Located in Lake City, FL

725 SE Baya Drive, Suite 107
Lake City, FL 32025

Associates

Teresa Acevedo Agent

Photo of Teresa Acevedo
  • FL License #: SL566121
  • tacevedo@nexthomegateway.com
  • Direct: 3864669045
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Commercial, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kameron Mills Agent

Photo of Kameron Mills
  • FL License #: SL3530191
  • kmills@nexthomegateway.com
  • Direct: 3862880236
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Leigh Ann Mills Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Leigh Ann Mills
  • FL License #: BK3020308
  • FL License #: CQ1053048
  • lamills@nexthomegateway.com
  • Direct: 386.478.7394
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Michael Smith Agent

Photo of Michael Smith
  • FL License #: SL3427981
  • msmith@nexthomegateway.com
  • Direct: 386.628.2091
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Lisa Taber Agent

Photo of Lisa Taber
  • FL License #: SL3510708
  • ltaber@nexthomegateway.com
  • Direct: 386.406.7310
Expertise Types
Commercial, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Sherry Willis Agent

Photo of Sherry Willis
  • FL License #: SL50009
  • swillis@nexthomegateway.com
  • Office: 386.478.7393
Expertise Types
Commercial, Farms, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Residential, Rural Land, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes